Upcoming Events

(For details on these events, use the specific drop down menu under UPCOMING EVENTS: Seminars and /or Webinars) 

Harkins Associates offers Webinars and Seminars throughout the year

Our Upcoming Free Webinars:

“Strategies and Skills to Engage Physicians”

Will be held:

Thursday, June, 28, 2018: 10:00 am PDT; 11:00 am MDT; 12:00 CDT; 1:00 pm EDT

Tuesday, August 14, 2018: 10:00 am PDT; 11:00 am MDT; 12:00 CDT; 1:00 pm EDT

Wednesday, Sept. 12, 2018: 10:00 am PDT; 11:00 am MDT; 12:00 CDT; 1:00 pm EDT

 

Our Next Two-day Seminar on:

“Strategies and Skills to Engage Physicians” 

is being held

Thursday and Friday | October 4 and 5, 2018 |Baltimore, MD

 

 


 

Our sales training programs and consulting services result in measurable improvements in sales performance and in sales revenue